TTM - T3RDM0251

Prepare to step up. D-Passion bringing the rage, Comin' Through Raw! Nothing will stand in the way of these beats, this is hardcore without limits. No borders, no rules, just powerful kicks and fresh hooks. An album full!

No need to count to 10 after this confrontation, this knock-out is imminent. Featuring track 1 to 9, Comin' Through Raw takes you by a head-kick. You knew it was coming and still the impact surprises on the spot. Including co-ops with Ophidian and Promo plus rock-solid remixes by DJIPE and OMI, there's lots to discover. Big kicks, distorted synth melodies and some true D-Passion style sampling. Redefining the D in distortion, Mr. Passion manages to keep his sound raw and recognisable. No imitations excepted.

D-Passion's Comin' Through Raw is an album for the freaks, the die-hards, the guys and girls who dance 'til early in the morning. The hardcore massive!

Limited Edition Compact Disc. Comes in a astonishing Digipack with artwork by Designificance.

01 Distortionation (feat Ophidian) | listen
02 Reanimate | listen
03 Comin' Through Raw | listen
04 Blow The Fuck Up | listen
05 Searching For Tomorrow (OMI Remix) | listen
06 The Point Of No Return | listen
07 Rebel On Another Level (feat Promo) | listen
08 Infection (DJIPE Remix) | listen
09 Richtingloze Teringherrie | listen

Price: € 8.00
sold out

Back to catalogue